Records Analysts for State Agencies

The records management analysts listed below are available to assist any state official with questions concerning the proper management and retention of the records created and maintained in your office.

Courtney Bailey
(courtney.bailey@ncdcr.gov) Phone: (919) 814-6918

  • Department of Commerce
  • Department of Health and Human Services
  • Department of Justice
  • Department of Transportation
  • N.C. State Bureau of Investigation (Public Safety)
  • State Bureau of Investigation
  • UNC General Administration
  • UNC Member Institutions
  • Department of Community Colleges
  • Office of State Human Resources
  • Office of the State Controller

 

Colin Reeve
(colin.reeve@ncdcr.gov) Phone: (919) 814-6905

 

Mark Holland
(mark.holland@ncdcr.gov) Phone: (919) 814-6908

  • Department of Environmental Quality
  • Department of Revenue
  • North Carolina State Bar
  • Office of the Governor
  • Office of the Lieutenant Governor
  • Department of the Secretary of State
  • General Assembly of North Carolina
  • Office of State Budget and Management
  • Department of Labor

 

Kelly Policelli
(kelly.policelli@ncdcr.gov) Phone: (919) 814-6911

  • Administrative Office of the Courts
  • North Carolina Court of Appeals
  • North Carolina Supreme Court

 

Whitney Ray
(whitney.ray@ncdcr.gov) Phone: (919) 814-6907

  • Department of Administration
  • Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
  • Department of Information Technology
  • Department of Military and Veterans Affairs
  • Department of Public Safety
  • Division of Employment Security
  • Housing Finance Agency
  • Department of State Treasurer

 

Emily Sweitzer
(emily.sweitzer@ncdcr.gov) Phone: (919) 814-6910

  • Department of Natural and Cultural Resources
  • Department of Public Instruction
  • Occupational Licensing Boards and Independent Commissions
  • Office of Administrative Hearings
  • Office of the State Auditor
  • Department of Insurance